Cadgwith Cove Cottages
01326 290162

Reviews

Please click Booking Feedback Form to download a booking questionnaire to give us feedback about your holiday

 

REVIEWS FOR SUNSET COTTAGE

25 September 2021
Our first time in Sunset, but third time on Trevelyan – so convenient for everything and guaranteed parking a real bonus. Sunset was lovely and clean on our arrival. It had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The owner was also very responsive and friendly when we encountered problems with one of the toilets. And we were blessed with fantastic weather too – an excellent holiday overall. We’ll definitely be back and we’ll definitely be looking at Cadgwith Cove Cottages first for the next time. As usual when booking through you, everything has been fantastic from the booking process through to confirmation. Thank you for all you do – this holiday was long awaited and very much appreciated!
Adrian, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

05 August 2020
Everything about our stay at Sunset Cottage was perfect. Thank you. Your assistance with the booking was first class, directions spot on and Anne’s help on the phone great. Would definitely book with you again.
Kathy, Wokingham, Berks

17 September 2016
Capewell family, Lincolnshire A return visit to Sunset. Great to be back in Cornwall - the beaches, the great walks and the good pubs. Will be back again soon.

06 August 2016
Kay, Mark and Grace, Whitstable, Kent A lovely time at Sunset Cottage as always. Most days we stayed local at Kennack Sands, but would also recommend Carbis Bay, St Ives - only 30-40 minutes by car. Cottage was spotless as usual and always a great base for our travels. Sad to leave but sure we'll be back next year.

16 May 2015
Kay and Grace, Kent Lovely time at Sunset Cottage as always. Most days we stayed local at Kennack Sands, but would also recommend Carbis Bay, St Ives - only 30-40 minutes by car. Cottage was spotless as usual, and always a great base for our travels. Sad to leave but sure we'll be back next year.

21 August 2021
Thank you for a fantastic holiday in Cornwall. Sunset Cottage was a real gem. It was very clean and beautifully furnished, with fantastic garden space for our children to play in. We really appreciated the added touches in the property such as the milk, coffee/tea, flowers, soap, toilet roll etc. It was perfect for what we needed and really good value for money. We would definitely return at some point.
Kate and family, Wiltshire

26 December 2016
Isabel and Lucy, London Happy to be here - all comfy and cosy at Christmas. Lovely festive lights down in Cadgwith Cove and exciting cliff-top walks in sun and wind. Too cold to swim sadly but sea walks still as beautiful as ever. Lovely Cadgwith community at Christmas.

03 September 2016
Amanda and Mark, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan Lovely cosy place. Surrounding area is brilliant. Top class fish and chips from Smugglers in the Lizard. Fabulous to see so many stars in the sky. Nice touches - fresh flowers and milk. Thank you for letting us stay in your cottage!

04 June 2016
Mike and Gill Sutton, Bristol Gorgeous area, lovely holiday home to come back to - much thought has gone into our needs. Lovely to find milk and tea!